Does Van Houtte® coffee contain gluten?

Coffee does not contain gluten. Van Houtte®'s pure roasted coffee is gluten-free. Gluten can sometimes be found in the artificial flavourings used to make flavoured coffees, but we purchase flavourings that are gluten-free.
 
Bear in mind that it is up to our suppliers to declare any possible presence of gluten or other allergens in their products. For this reason, and because we are conscious that even a minute amount of gluten accidentally coming into contact with one of our flavours could have serious consequences, it is our policy to discourage people who are intolerant to gluten (celiac disease) to consume our flavoured coffees.

Customer service

Toll-free number
1-800-361-5628

Monday to Friday:
7:30 to 9pm (EST)
Saturdays:
9am to 5pm (EST)

Contact us on Facebook

Visit our Facebook page

Write us on Twitter

Send us a tweet

Write us an email

Send a message

© Van Houtte. All Rights Reserved 2016